CD Digipak
CD Digipak

CD Digipak

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Order Now

The new Biff Byford album School Of Hard Knocks on CD Digipak.


1. Welcome To The Show 
2. School Of Hard Knocks 
3. Inquisitor
4. The Pit And The Pendulum
5. Worlds Collide
6. Scarborough Fair
7. Pedal To The Metal
8. Hearts Of Steel
9. Throw Down The Sword
10. Me And You
11. Black And White

Release Date: 21/02/2020